Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-9212

Capabilities: Save/discard does not disable after save

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.0-m6
    • Fix Version/s: 3.0.0-m6
    • Component/s: Capabilities, Rapture, UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Chrome MacOSX
    • Story Points:
      0.5
    • Sprint:
      Sprint 53, Sprint 54

      Description

      I noticed that after saving a Capability change on the Summary tab that the Save/Discard buttons remain enabled. This does not happen on the Settings tab, so I surmise this may have been fixed one place (by NEXUS-8833 ?) but not another.
      Similar tickets have definately existed (see some linked).

      There are no errors in the JS console/nexus.log.
      Debug was off during this test.
      I did not check older NX3 or NX2 at this time.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              dsauble Daniel Sauble
              Reporter:
              jtom Joe Tom
              Last Updated By:
              Peter Lynch
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Date of First Response:

                  tigCommentSecurity.panel-title