Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-9163

Save button remains enabled after changes to LDAP users/groups are saved

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.0-m5
    • Fix Version/s: 3.0.0-m7
    • Component/s: UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Story Points:
      0.5
    • Sprint:
      Sprint 51, Sprint 52, Sprint 55, Sprint 56

      Description

      Demo: http://take.ms/ClOBU

      Despite what the messaging says, the changes are saved. Only the User and group tab is affected.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              dsauble Daniel Sauble
              Reporter:
              dsauble Daniel Sauble
              Last Updated By:
              Peter Lynch Peter Lynch
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Date of First Response:

                  tigCommentSecurity.panel-title