I noticed when I created a Support Zip (via Admin>Support) that when I removed some of the check boxes (I left "System information report" as well as the two Options) then closed the browser or navigated away I was prompted to discard changes or go back.
This page is not able to be saved to my knowledge, so I think this prompt is out of place.
Test done with debug off.
NX2 is not affected by this. I did not check older NX3.