Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-8673

Capabilities: On faux SSL: LDAP create, discard changes prompt appears

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Trivial
    • Resolution: Out of scope
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.0-m4
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Capabilities, UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Chrome MacOSX
    • Sprint:
      Sprint 44

      Description

      I noticed, that when I went to create the capability "SSL: LDAP Capability" if I clicked the dropdown to pick an LDAP Server but did NOT pick a server, and then tried to leave the page, I was still prompted to go back or discard changes.
      I could still workaround using cancel (or to discard), but I doubt this is intentional so filing for review/fix.

      I did not backcheck older NX3 or NX2 at this time. I do believe the discard feature was added in Dizzam however so checking too far back wouldn't find anything.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            jtom Joe Tom
            Last Updated By:
            Peter Lynch
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Date of First Response:

                tigCommentSecurity.panel-title