In NX3 Cowbell SNAPSHOT, I noticed that on the users page, when I changed from "Default" to "All Configured Users" the 2nd list was empty.
After review, I found that the list would show contents if I refreshed (via the button on the page, not the browser).
I checked NX2 and the same behavior seems to occur except that the dropdown defaults to "All Configured Users" but shows no contents when switching to "All Users" (for example).
Attaching screen (of server with all 3 default users; NX3), let me know if unclear, and I can do a movie.
- When changing dropdown, refresh and display all users who are in results of the new dropdown selected.