Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-27257

Editing S3 checkboxes do not clean form post-save

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Trivial
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.30.0, 3.31.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: S3, UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Chrome, FF, Safari MacOS

      Description

      I noticed that on edit of S3 if you check (or uncheck) 'Encryption' or 'Advanced Settings Connections' and save the save button remains enabled, keeping the page dirty until you navigate away and come back.
      Saving does appear work as do subsequent saves so this is trivial as far as I can see.
      See video for example.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            jtom Joe Tom
            Last Updated By:
            Matthew Piggott Matthew Piggott
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Date of First Response:

                tigCommentSecurity.panel-title