Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-24910

(Custom) Privileges have save and discard enabled always

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: New
    • Priority: Trivial
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 3.26.0, 3.27.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Security, UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Chrome MacOSX

      Description

      I noticed that after I created a privilege (I did wildcard with pattern *), on edit, the save and discard buttons were always enabled, despite the fact I hadn't made any changes.
      Attached is a poor screenshot. You'll just have to trust I didn't make any changes=)
      Clicking does not show any errors in nexus.log or js console.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            jtom Joe Tom
            Last Updated By:
            Joe Tom
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:

                tigCommentSecurity.panel-title