Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-24869

Moving away from the Logging page asks "Unsaved changes"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Notability:
      n/a

      Description

      REPRODUCE STEPS

      1. Login as admin
      2. Go to the Logging page
      3. Change some log level and/or create a dummy logger
      4. Click some other page, for example "Metrics" from the left navigation menu

      EXPECTED BEHAVIOUR

      As the log change has been already saved, the UI shouldn't ask to discard.

      ACTUAL BEHAVIOUR

      A popup asks "Do you want to discard your changes?"

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            hosako Hajime Osako
            Last Updated By:
            Hajime Osako Hajime Osako
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Date of First Response:

                tigCommentSecurity.panel-title