When upgrading to Nexus 3.18.0 from a previously configured version, the upgrade wizard always prompts about enabling anonymous access. Why is this done? If the instance was previously configured to allow anonymous, we should respect that setting. Someone who isn't looking closely or doesn't understand could accidentally disable anonymous access. In most organizations, this would result in a ton of builds breaking.
Expected: In the wizard, if anonymous access had been enabled prior to the upgrade, then the wizard should default to having anonymous access enabled (and should be disabled if anonymous access had been disabled). For new installs, anonymous access can be defaulted to disabled.