Fire up Nexus 3.16.1 with default configuration, go to "repository --> blob stores".
Click on the default blob store, and then hit "promote to group".
No warning is given, the blob store is immediately promoted. This operation cannot be undone because the new group blobstore is in use by 7 repositories, and the promoted blobstore is a member of the group.
It is entirely too easy to make this irreversible configuration change by mistake.
Expected: A confirmation should be given before performing an operation which cannot be undone.