Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-19634

Clicking System Check icon does not warn of lost changes

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: New
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 3.17.0, 3.26.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Support Tools, UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Chrome MacOSX

      Description

      I was creating a hosted repository and noticed the System Check icon was red, so clicked it and it cancelled my creation without prompt.  This is atypical of the rest of the site (example: clicking on Cleanup Policies warns you're about to lose changes).

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            jtom Joe Tom
            Last Updated By:
            Joe Tom Joe Tom
            Team:
            NXRM - Tron
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:

                tigCommentSecurity.panel-title