Uploaded image for project: 'Dev - Nexus Repo'
  1. Dev - Nexus Repo
  2. NEXUS-14414

Privileges warn they're read only twice

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Trivial
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.6.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.7.0
    • Component/s: Security, UI
    • Labels:
    • Story Points:
      1

      Description

      On our default uneditable privilieges I noticed that the message that they cannot be edited appears twice.

      See attached (by the discard button).

      I suspect this is regression but haven't back checked at this time.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              wwannemacher Wes Wannemacher
              Reporter:
              jtom Joe Tom
              Last Updated By:
              Peter Lynch
              Team:
              Nexus - Platform
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Date of First Response:

                  tigCommentSecurity.panel-title