Just noticed that if you have a capability you want to edit and you change a note via the summary pill and you change details via the settings pill, only the one that has focus when you click save saves. The other is reverted back to it's pre-save state.
This does not occur if you click the enable button and are in the summary pill, instead warning you changes will be discarded.
Trivial workaround to save twice, this is more about potential unrealized data loss when switching.
I did not check older NX3 or NX2 at this time.